Storytime with C.W. Hime Update!

Made a great deal of headway on the podcast over the weekend. Built the webpage and outlined the first episode of “Nomads”, an interactive story described in previous post! Currently, we are recording the introduction episode. We are very excited about how this is all coming together!

We will have a second podcast that will feature campfire stories told by me. I love to tell a good story, especially the kind that make you strain your eyes to see into the dark and move a little closer to the fire. You know, that darkness just past the light of the fire that feels like it’s staring back.

I will be using my WordPress page to share excerpts from current short stories and novels I’m actively working on. Your comments would be greatly appreciated! I will soon be uploading new content and removing some of the old on this site, so follow along!

This is C.W. Hime, until next time!

One thought on “Storytime with C.W. Hime Update!

Leave a comment